Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Doug Baker
SVP Strategic Business
Office:   (440) 262-3501
Email:   DBaker@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 242486
Ellen Kaim
Lending Team Manager
Office:   (440) 262-3478
Email:   ekaim@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 277620
Donald Jarecki
Outside Loan Originator
Cell:   (216) 347-3900
Email:   DJarecki@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 265068
George Sylvester
Outside Loan Originator
Cell:   (440) 570-8109
Email:   George.Sylvester@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 261679
Michael Stoffer
Outside Loan Originator
Cell:   (330) 936-2312
Email:   mstoffer@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 373858
Rick Kuczmarski
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (216) 373-7425
Email:   Richard.Kuczmarski@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 262837
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
6850 Miller Road, Brecksville, OH  44141
Direct:  (216) 310-7660
DBaker@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017
Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc.
NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses/

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map